Contacts

 

emmediciotto srl

 via dell'Artigianato,1

60019 Senigallia (AN)

Italy

ph. +39 071 7931416

fax +39 071 7915728

www.emmediciotto.com

info@emmediciotto.com

 

Designed by:

Mauro Sopranzetti

mauro@emmediciotto.com

skype: emmediciotto

 

Head of administration:

Barbara Andreanelli

barbara@emmediciotto.com

skype: barbara.emmediciotto

 

Accounting Office:

Silvia Tittarelli

contabilita@emmediciotto.com

 

Commercial Manager:

Barbara Anderlini

b.anderlini@emmediciotto.com

skype: emmediciotto.commerciale

 

Sales Manager Italy:

Emiliano Marolli

emiliano@emmediciotto.com

 

Head of Foreign Office:

Dott. ssa Aliaksandra Vystaukina

export@emmediciotto.com

alex.v@emmediciotto.com

skype: export_emmediciotto

 

Head of export USA:

Dott. ssa Laura Betti

laura@emmediciotto.com

skype: emmediciotto-export-usa


Head of Communications and Graphics:

Dott. ssa Ania Baldoni

ania@emmediciotto.com

skype: ania.emmediciotto

 

Head of Communications and Marketing:

Marzia Principetti

marzia@emmediciotto.com

skype: Emmediciotto Marzia marketing

 

Logistics Manager:

Michele Schiavoni

michele@emmediciotto.com

 

HTML 4.01 Valid CSS
Page loaded in: 0.029
Powered by Simplit CMS